6

乳霜20

为熟龄肌提供必需的营养,为塑造健康的肌肤打下根基,孕育出丰盈饱满的肌肤。

✔ 从天然材料提取的有效成分烟酰胺(发酵)可以改善皱纹、预防色斑。

✔ 正是秉承了汉方的理念,我们实现了通过发酵的力量成功从天然原料中提取出烟酰胺,而并不是通过化学合成的方法提取。

✔ 作为开创了胶原蛋白护肤的先驱,我们对胶原蛋白的添加量和品质都非常讲究,以求让肌肤吹弹可破,焕发光润。

¥13,000 JPY
订购将获130积分

容量:30g (约 60 天)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Erica Wong

終於找到一支用後令我皮膚不再繃緊,而且感覺滋潤柔軟的感覺.

使用最高级的胶原蛋白,从根本上提高细胞激活

作用於熟齡肌的根基,讓肌膚變得光澤有彈性。
肌膚因年齡的增長和光老化等外界的影響而出現皺紋、色斑等各種煩惱和問題。
歸根究底是由於支撐肌膚的膠原蛋白等基干成分的減少。Cream20可以為肌膚提供豐富而且高品質的膠原蛋白等皮膚所需的基干成分,讓肌膚生機勃發、健康亮麗。

主要成分

长白参的根

长白参是被认为高品质的高丽人参,细密的根须吸尽土样中的养分,以至于之后的30年都不能在同一块地栽培长白参。100g的长白参中只能采取到2g~3g的须根,我们只从这些富含有效成分的须根中提取精华。正是这些精华让肌肤涌现力量,变得充满弹性。

海鳗胶原蛋白肽

从泰国肥沃的海域生长的海鳗中提取出的胶原蛋白。并且是选择了受紫外线影响较少的腹部的皮中抽取出。被海流蹂躏生长的强韧胶原蛋白,无疑是对肌肤最好的。
●WATER ●BUTYLENE GLYCOL ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE ●SQUALANE ●NIACINAMIDE ●GLYCERIN ●STEARYL ALCOHOL ●PHYTOSTERYL/BEHENYL/OCTYLDODECYL LAUROYL GLUTAMATE ●SOLUBLE COLLAGEN ●HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN ●PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT ●LACTOBACILLUS/CHANGBAI GINSENG FERMENT FILTRATE ●CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM/ERIGERON ANNUUS EXTRACT ●PSIDIUM GUAJAVA LEAF EXTRACT ●EUPATORIUM LINDLEYANUM EXTRACT ●TULIPA GESNERIANA FLOWER EXTRACT ●PIMPINELLA SAXIFRAGA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT ●CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT ●SACCHAROMYCES/IPOMOEA BATATAS FERMENT EXTRACT ●HYDROLYZED RICE EXTRACT ●PRUNUS SUBHIRTELLA ASCENDENS LEAF EXTRACT ●ZIZIPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT ●CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT ●HYDROGENATED LECITHIN ●PHYTOSTERYL RICE BRANATE ●LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT ●MALTITOL ●ARGININE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PHYTOSTEROLS ●CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL ●ALCALIGENES POLYSACCHARIDES ●XANTHAN GUM ●TOCOPHEROL ●STEARIC ACID ●PCA ETHYL COCOYL ARGINATE ●SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ●ISOSTEARYL GLYCERYL ETHER ●BEHENYL ALCOHOL ●ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL ●DIGLYCERIN ●PENTYLENE GLYCOL ●SODIUM CITRATE ●CITRIC ACID ●GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE ●ARTEMISIA CAPILLARIS FLOWER EXTRACT ●EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) FLOWER EXTRACT ●ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL ●LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL ●ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL

使用方法

每次用量

在手掌中挤出「约2厘米」
步骤 1

把卸妆凝露涂在前额、鼻子、 双颊和下巴部位。
步驟 2
用雙手的手指整體輕柔地打圈塗抹,直至指腹感覺難以推動時,就表示充分吸收了。
对于想加强保养的部位:例如眼周和唇周、法令纹等在意的部位,可以再另取少量重复涂抹。

6

Cream20

Rich in the nutrients aging skin needs to develop healthy, firm skin.

✔ Naturally derived niacinamide (fermented), an active ingredient, reduces wrinkles and prevents dark spots.

✔ From the concept of traditional Chinese medicine, naturally derived niacinamide with the power of fermentation has been chosen instead of chemical synthesis technology.

✔ As a pioneer of collagen, our exclusive high-quality collagen leads to firm and radiant skin.

¥13,000 JPY
Earn 130 points

30g (About 60 days)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Erica Wong

終於找到一支用後令我皮膚不再繃緊,而且感覺滋潤柔軟的感覺.

Top collagen that boosts collagen production fundamentally

A nourishing cream that boosts collagen production in the skin for firmer, more lustrous skin.
Due to aging and photoaging, various signs of aging skin, such as wrinkles and spots, appear. The cause is a decrease in the main components—including collagen—that maintain the skin's firmness and elasticity.
Our "Cream20" provides high-performance ingredients for firm skin, such as high-quality collagen. Helps your skin look less wrinkled, lively, and healthy.

Ingredients

Changbai Ginseng Root Extract

A plant extract that keeps the skin healthy and firm.
Changbai ginseng is a ginseng known for its high quality. Its fine roots absorb nutrients from the soil, this make it cannot be used for 30 years after harvest because the nutrients depletion. We extract from the fibrous roots, resulting in only 2-3g of extract per 100g of raw material, which is rich in powerful ingredients.

Conger Pike Collagen Peptide

Our pure collagen peptide, that moisturizes and nourishes the skin, blends well into the skin.
Collagen of this high quality comes from conger pike, which live naturally in the fertile waters off the coast of Thailand. We extract from its ventral skin, which is less affected by UV rays.

●WATER ●BUTYLENE GLYCOL ●CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ●ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE ●SQUALANE ●NIACINAMIDE ●GLYCERIN ●STEARYL ALCOHOL ●PHYTOSTERYL/BEHENYL/OCTYLDODECYL LAUROYL GLUTAMATE ●SOLUBLE COLLAGEN ●HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN ●PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT ●LACTOBACILLUS/CHANGBAI GINSENG FERMENT FILTRATE ●CHRYSANTHEMUM INDICUM/ERIGERON ANNUUS EXTRACT ●PSIDIUM GUAJAVA LEAF EXTRACT ●EUPATORIUM LINDLEYANUM EXTRACT ●TULIPA GESNERIANA FLOWER EXTRACT ●PIMPINELLA SAXIFRAGA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT ●CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT ●SACCHAROMYCES/IPOMOEA BATATAS FERMENT EXTRACT ●HYDROLYZED RICE EXTRACT ●PRUNUS SUBHIRTELLA ASCENDENS LEAF EXTRACT ●ZIZIPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT ●CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT ●HYDROGENATED LECITHIN ●PHYTOSTERYL RICE BRANATE ●LACTOBACILLUS/RICE FERMENT ●MALTITOL ●ARGININE ●PHYTOSTERYL MACADAMIATE ●PHYTOSTEROLS ●CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL ●ALCALIGENES POLYSACCHARIDES ●XANTHAN GUM ●TOCOPHEROL ●STEARIC ACID ●PCA ETHYL COCOYL ARGINATE ●SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ●ISOSTEARYL GLYCERYL ETHER ●BEHENYL ALCOHOL ●ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL ●DIGLYCERIN ●PENTYLENE GLYCOL ●SODIUM CITRATE ●CITRIC ACID ●GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE ●POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE ●ARTEMISIA CAPILLARIS FLOWER EXTRACT ●EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) FLOWER EXTRACT ●ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL ●LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL ●ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL

How to use

Amount

Around 2 cm

Step 1
Apply the cream 1 dot each on your forehead, nose, cheeks, and chin.

Step 2
Use the whole fingers to spread it over the entire face. Gently massage it in a circular motion from the center outward. Once the cream is well absorbed, you can continue to the next step.

Tip
Take a small extra amount and apply it on delicate areas around eyes and marionette lines.